fitformyprinces

Living healthy as a busy Mom with two little boys

Moving on up …. August 15, 2011

Filed under: General musings — fitformyprinces @ 4:24 pm

Or in this case I’m movin’ on down.  I decided to pack away (hopefully not forever) all my maternity clothes since it’s been 8 weeks (tomorrow) since B was born.  I’m fortunate enough to have a walk-in closet of my very own (one of the reasons we bought this house) which was looking very bare, so I decided to go through my “skinny” clothes that I haven’t been able to wear in years.  I tried on several pairs of pants and was ecstatic to realize the size 14’s all fit.  Now I wouldn’t say they fit well, but I got them on and without too much trouble.  If I continue to have results like I have been, I should fit easily in them once I return to work in October.

2 sizes down…..4 or 5 to go!

 

Leave a Reply

